Abrahan Garza

Job Title/Location/Information: Periodicals Clerk II

Email: abrahan.garza@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 721-5270

Alejandro Escobar

Job Title/Location/Information: Circulation Assistant

Email: alejandro.escobar@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 794-4275

Ana Velasquez

Job Title/Location/Information: Acquisitions Supervisor

Email: ana.velasquez@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 721-5271

Cynthia Rodriguez

Job Title/Location/Information: Technical Services Librarian

Email: cynthia.rodriguez@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 721-5845

Dale Saenz

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Director

Email: dale.saenz@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 721-5813

Dennis Quiroz

Job Title/Location/Information: Circulation Assistant

Email: dquiroz@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 794-4275

Dinorah Ramon

Job Title/Location/Information: Cataloging Specialist

Email: dino.ramon@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 721-5272

Eddie Perez

Job Title/Location/Information: Automated Systems Coordinator

Email: eddiep@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 721-5282

Jacob D. Brulloths

Job Title/Location/Information: Reference/ILL Supervisor

Email: jacob.brulloths@laredo.edu

Phone Number: 956-794-4275

Jacqueline Longoria

Job Title/Location/Information: Circulation Assistant

Email: jacqueline.longoria@laredo.edu

Phone Number: +1-(956) 721-5275

Pages