Sneaky [Feelings] / [Hard Love Stories] Side 2, B

Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading   Processing Request
  • Additional Information
    • Contributors:
      Sneaky Feelings (Musical group)
    • Collection:
    • Abstract:
      Sneaky Feelings, 'Hard Love Stories'. Album, Side Two. Master. Reel 2 of 2. Track listing: Side B: 1. This Be The Verse 1'05 2. Hard Love 3'05 3. Levin Dream 2'45 4. Discipline 2'33 5. Take Me There 3'38 6. Long Time Gone 3'05 Total time Side Two: 16'26 Title transcribed from item. Track listing transcribed from item. Date taken from inventory. Cutting instructions inscribed on front of tape box. Paper label taped to spine of tape box with parts missing reads "Sneaky" and "S2, B". Label stickers on tape reel read: "Sneaky Feelings 'Hard Love Stories', Album Side Two" and "Master, B". Studio/place: Mascot Recording Studios Limited, Auckland. Quantity: 1 10" reel(s). Processing information: Description created from item label/housing and donor inventory.
    • File Description:
      1 10" reel(s); Open reel audiotapes; Brand: AMPEX 456; Tape width: 1/4 inch
    • Relation:
      Flying Nun Records Ltd: Records; ATL-Group-00353; emu:978963
    • Rights:
      Any use of the material or provision of copies requires the express written permission of all copyright holders and, where applicable, other rights holders. For all enquiries, please refer in the first instance to Flying Nun Records, Auckland: Copyright: The recordings in this collection are subject to a range of copyrights and other rights, including multiple copyrights in many cases. Written and visual material in the collection is also subject to copyright.
      Record supplied by The University of Auckland Library
    • Accession Number: